Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

the whip is a crackin

Listening to: White Stripes - We're Going to Be Friends

I really miss Jim right now. I tried calling him intermittently throughout this weekend but I think his phone was off. Total bummer.

I have two days until my life is over. Actually, I guess since I have done a considerable amount of work already hopefully it won't be so bad once I start my master teaching. I'm still really worried about my social studies unit. I am going to have a lot of work to do on it. I only have one lesson plan written (of ten) and I need to do major revisions to my research paper...and the list goes on. Geez, it's not like I have not been doing work. So what gives?

Hey, tomorrow it is supposed to be around 80. Woo!

Before - After

said Jenn on April 27, 2003 at 8:19 p.m.