Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Saturday Scruples

Browsing in an "adult store" at lunch hour, you witness a colleague buying a large inflatable woman. Do you mention it to co-workers? Nah. Especially since I'm sure someone would just say, well, hey, what were YOU doing in an adult store. Besides, who am I to judge? I am sure I do some things others would not...

Your eight-year-old is getting pushed around at school. Do you tell your child to "turn the other cheek"? No way. I don't want my kid getting bullied. I would talk to the teacher about it. Plus I would want to know why the teacher wasn't aware of the situation in the first place.

An armored car turns over across the freeway. People are stuffing their pockets. Do you join them? Sure...in theory. I would probably be too chicken though. :(

Before - After

said Jenn on May 03, 2003 at 1:57 p.m.