Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

last meme before I start working

Daily Double

1. What words do you love the sound of? What words do you hate the sound of? Okay, this is going to sound really dorky, but I love it when I give my signal "eyes on me" and the kids say in unison "eyes on you." It just works so well with this class and I think it still shocks my mentor everytime I do it. Well, before Friday I was hating/dreading any words coming out of my resource person's mouth.

2. Do you have a large circle of friends or one or two close friends? Well, let me set the record straight now and say that this is not so much by choice, but I have a few close friends. On nights when I would love to go out and do something, that's when I wish I had a few more friends.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 11, 2003 at 9:20 a.m.