Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sexy saturday week one

sexysaturday - week one

"At what age did you lose your virginity? Do you think virginity is overrated? Was sex what you expected it to be, or were you (un)pleasantly surprised? Would you have liked to wait longer to have sex?"

I have been thinking about this for a while now. This month makes seven years since my first time. Not that this is something I celebrate. I always think about it this time of year as a "What was I thinking?" type of thing. Grrrr.

As for virginity, I do think it is overrated. Guys are so interested in getting it, and once many girls give it away they feel like they can just go buck wild. Now, I know this is TV, but you don't know my friends, so lets look at this example: Donna on 90210 held on for like 5430957027 years but once she slept with David she slept with like everyone.

I don't know about the whole waiting longer thing, but it was definitely the wrong person.

Before - After

said Jenn on May 17, 2003 at 9:16 a.m.