Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Saturday Scruples

Sat. Scruples

Your minister is forced to retire because he's been convicted of committing rape 26 years ago. You're invited to the retirement party. Do you go? No, I don't think that I would.

You're a clerical worker. A new employee, a single mother, reads poorly and needs your help to do her job. Do you continue helping? It depends. I would help her during work if I had time. I would suggest she get tutoring after work. There are many avenues for someone who needs reading assistance.

You hit it off with someone in a dark lounge and make a date. Before leaving, s/he asks for help getting into a wheelchair. Do you pursue the relationship? Sure, why not? How does a wheelchair affect anything?

Before - After

said Jenn on May 17, 2003 at 9:10 a.m.