Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

looking ahead

I don't even want to think about what I am going to be doing a week from right now. I know that it's going to be so much fun though. Jim and I are thinking of attending the reception for School of Ed grads. That will be interesting. Me pretending I don't know him as he harrasses the wacky libs. Hee hee. At least they will be serving cocktails.

After that I think I need to kick up my heels and party like never before. Nothing like getting started a little early....I decided to celebrate the end of master teaching and actually finished a Silver in like 3 hours. Usually it takes me much longer than that!

Other than that, I got some packing done tonight, not exactly fun, but it helps. I look around my room now and I can't really pack anything else. It's just clothes, some books I need, and my cosmetics.

Schedule of upcoming events
Wednesday May 21 - licensure meeting, pick up cap and gown (try it on and freak out)
Thurs May 22 - Jim arrives
Friday May 23 - School of Ed reception
Saturday May 24 - graduation!
Monday May 26 - no school
Friday May 30 - field trip to Boston

Now if only I can get all the work finished!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 16, 2003 at 8:48 p.m.