Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Friday Five

Friday Five

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.? Purifier is preferred, but I will drink tap. I refuse to pay for water (bottle). I think when I move I will get a Brita.

2. What are your favorite flavor of chips? Hmmm...I don't think I have ever thought about that before. Interestingly enough, I really like Salt and Vinegar chips. It's interesting because when my family first moved to AZ I went to a birthday party and tried them and HATED them. But, years later, when we moved back to MA I tried them again and loved them ever since. I'm not very picky when it comes to chips. I love chips.

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most? I really like my potato salad. It comes out just like my papa makes it.

4. How do you have your eggs? If my eggs are solo I can really only eat the scrambled. But whatever way they come in sandwiches like the dining commons made them was good too.

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out? Hmmm...can I think back to the last time someone cooked for me? I think Jim put a pizza in the oven for me in January...Well, this is not the last thing, but I do remember when Jim and I lived together. We made some great things together. We made pizzas that came out well. Taco night was always fun too. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on May 16, 2003 at 8:34 p.m.