Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Monday Madness 1

Monday Madness - #1

1. If somebody gave you a ticket and all expenses paid, would you travel to France for your vacation? Why or why not? Sure, why not? Jim is all anti-France, but a free vacation is a free vacation. He doesn't have to go if he so chooses. I'm sure I can find some hot French g...I mean, I would miss him, but I would live. ;)

2. If you had a chance to be on 'Survivor' and had to use your vacation time for part of the experience, would you? Feel free to explain. NO. I hate Survivor. I don't watch it and I certainly wouldn't want to do it. I think the show is stupid.

3. Are you going on a vacation this summer (or any time this year) and if so, where to? Why did you pick this place? My current little dream is to travel the Carolinas in June. I think I have only told Sarah about this. I swear in my next life (or past life?) I will be a Southern belle. I love the South. I think the Carolinas would be a good place to go. Check out the Outer Banks, Myrtle Beach. I think if Jim and I ever split up or something, or I feel adventurous (sp?) I might move to North Carolina. The Charlotte-Mecklenberg district was recruiting hardcore and it sounds like such a nice area!

Before - After

said Jenn on May 19, 2003 at 7:45 p.m.