Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

oh my!

I am subbing today in a second grade class. Whoa, the difference. My third graders are so mellow (and missed me soo much by the way...that was nice) and this group of second graders are criers. I had two girls under tables crying. A boy burst into tears. I was like, wtf? Gee whiz. They are sweet though. One of the cutest boys I have ever seen drew a picture of a star, and dedicated it to me. On the count of three guys, "awwwwww"

Anyway, Jim is here, and we are having a blast. My unit was turned in last night and I am feeling great. Tonight we are going to a reception for ed grads and then we are hitting the bars!

Graduation is in: 21 hours

Before - After

said Jenn on May 23, 2003 at 1:34 p.m.