Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

back!

Graduation was amazing, this whole weekend was amazing. How did the weekend end so suddenly? Jim's already back in DC, and it's only 11 days til I get the hell outta Dodge. Jim had an interesting proposition this weekend. He said that if I wanted, and if it worked out, he would fly in on the 6th and we could drive down to DC together. I think it sounds like a marvelous idea. So now I am trying to pack more stuff so I can figure out what will fit in the car, and what needs to be shipped. Hopefully it will all work out. I think it would be a fun trip.

I'm tired, and I need to get ready to go back to the daily grind tomorrow. But I will post more about graduation weekend. :)

Before - After

said Jenn on May 26, 2003 at 9:22 p.m.