Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sex in this city

Mmmmmm...the new season of SATC is shaping up very nicely. It's been almost a year since I watched a season while it was actually on HBO....first of all, I love SJP's hair. Very cute. The whole scene with Aidan and Tate made me feel sad. I mean hell, if I saw an ex with a baby...found out he was married...happy camper? I think not.

I have not taken my copy of HP 5 out of the box yet. I am not exactly sure what I am waiting for. I don't want to start it before I finish SATC season 3, since, well, I have the book forever, and the DVD until Tuesday. But then, remember how Dana had raved about netflix, I signed up for the trial membership. But what's this bullshit with them separating disks of TV dvds? That's stupid. And they don't even have more than the first disk of SATC season 4. Grrrr. Very grrrrr...

Before - After

said Jenn on June 22, 2003 at 9:39 p.m.