Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Amelie

I watched Amelie tonight. What an odd but intriguing movie. I did not think I would get so into a movie with subtitles, but here I am, I sat through all two plus hours.

I made the mistake of making something for dinner last night using stuff from the fridge. As my stomach, and Jim's stomach will attest, not a good idea. After eating a little bit (we had chicken and tater tots - the stuff from the fridge were condiments) I thought the BBQ sauce tasted a little funny, so I took the bottle and put it in the trash. About twenty-four hours later Jim and I both felt really sick. Now it could be coincidence, I don't know. He left to see the Hulk with a friend, and I curled into a ball, watching Amelie, hoping my stomach would call it quits and leave me.

Before - After

said Jenn on June 29, 2003 at 11:22 p.m.