Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sweet dreams

There is something about taking a 4 hour "nap" that makes it very hard to fall asleep. Imagine that. I must say, in my defense, that I was really really tired when I came home from my happy excursion, so I had deemed it rather necessary to take a nap. That being said, I still don't feel tired enough to go to sleep.

Another problem, like I need one, is that I take medication twice a day. This is nothing noteworthy, but it infrequently upsets my stomach, and now is one of those times. I read the label, followed the directions of taking it with lots of water, and it said that if stomach feels upset, take with crackers or small meal. I opted for a granola bar, but no luck as of yet. I should try to remember to call my old doctor and see if I have to keep taking this stuff. Cause it sucks and I don't even see the connection between why I was told I am taking and what prescription information tells me it is for. It just doesn't match up. The worst part though is that I just went to CVS on Friday and refilled my prescription, I did not take any yet though. I don't suppose that's the sort of thing you can return though.

Before - After

said Jenn on July 20, 2003 at 12:53 a.m.