Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

short update

please check out my ebay auction!

Do you or someone you know want a great collection of picture books? It's a really great collection that is new and really not needed by me...these books should go to a nice home.

I had another interview today, this time around home. It was a nice school, nice principal, beautiful classroom, but I don't think I will get the job. Before my interview she interviewed this older woman, who probably has loads of experience and actually passed that GD test. (grumble) As I was leaving the school I noticed there was a nice complex next door, so I went to check it out. The rent was more than what I had checked out in either areas in Maryland, but it was right next to the school which was a plus, and had washer/dryer in unit, which was another plus. We'll just have to wait and see.

In the meantime, not a lot of activity from other schools in the area. I received just one email, stating that the vacancy in that school had been filled. Bah. Tomorrow I check out the school from Saturday's offer. I really really hope things turn out well. (crosses fingers)

Before - After

said Jenn on July 21, 2003 at 3:42 p.m.