Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

night night for Jimbo

Jim is such a sweetie. He volunteered to help me out by posting a few entries while I took a break. I really wasn't able to fall asleep but lying down without worrying about missing an entry was great.

Now the poor little guy is all tuckered out and hit the hay.

I never realized all the stuff that is on late at night. We started with Saturday Night Live, which we do normally watch. It was really good: it was a Will Ferrell collection. Jim's favorite is the Jeopardy sketch with Sean Connery. I love the Bush sketches.

From there we watched I'm With Busey, Jim's new fave, crank yankers, and dave chappelle's show. It's always weird for me to watch anything he does because I just think of him being on the real world, and taking the covers off of Tami and getting kicked off. (shakes head sadly)

Before - After

said Jenn on July 27, 2003 at 2:26 a.m.