Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yay

After waiting what has seemed like forever, I received my Praxis score. Now, after all my bitching about having to take them, I cannot help but get a little pleasure out of looking at my score report. Not only did I pass, but I qualified for "ets recognition of excellence." Well, since I can never get that Saturday morning back I think I can live with that. I'm just glad that the ball can start rolling with my certification process. I would really like to be able to have that little peace of mind.

Not much has transpired since last week. This weekend we went down to Jim's parents, gorged ourselves as usual, and watched tons of TV. While not the epitome of exciting, it was fun.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 19, 2003 at 8:28 p.m.