Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

progress

I'm feeling a little better. Some teachers helped me put things in perspective...

Plus Jim and I celebrated our 55 month "anniversary" today. Very exciting indeed. He made me dinner and we watched TV but I just like having him nearby. Sometimes I start to think that all couples should go through a separation like we did because you end up really cherishing the small things. Like peeking over at them during commercials. Or reaching out to touch their hand. Silence doesn't bug me. Not that it really did before, but we spent a long two years with a lot of phone calls. Now I can accept that "void"...maybe because it doesn't feel like one.

I'm still going to really really miss him when he goes to Michigan this weekend.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 04, 2003 at 10:09 p.m.