Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

rarrr, yet yay at the same time

I'm really really pissed with my teammates. We had this inservice at 2 pm. Okay, so the kiddos get out at 1:30, so it was kinda hairy to begin with. But, we decided, we have to go. Well, also, we did have to go. I left and it was maybe quarter, ten of; which, by the way, is not good since it will take at least 20 to get there. With traffic it took me until 3 to get there, which of course, was when everyone was leaving. In my defense, it was supposed to last until 4. My teammates never showed up though! They were supposed to be "right behind" me. %$@&* So yeah, rarrr to them. The one good thing about getting home at 3:30 in the afternoon (besides from the fact that it will NEVER happen again) is that I can sit here, relax, do a little work, take a TV break for Simpsons and Friends, and continue with some work. Maybe I can even squeeze in a little Jim time, since he should be coming home from Michigan tonight. Yay! Off to the coal mines!

Before - After

said Jenn on November 10, 2003 at 3:50 p.m.