Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

waaaaaaaaaaaah

Leaving my little peanuts is always so hard. I had to get ready for a two day absence while I go learn about some archaic reading system. The only reason I am doing it is because my mentor/team leader insisted. At the time I just kinda sucked it up. However, having now spent oodles of time on my Friday night making plans setting things up...most of all cleaning my crazy desk I am not very happy. The worst part is that I miss on Monday (early release) and Tuesday (double planning) WTF? So not fair. At all. So yeah, not a happy girl.

My plan for this weekend includes some grading, some planning, but generally a lot of sleeping and lounging yet also going to the gym. My plan is to go both days, but only treadmill. I figure I would walk a mile then go back upstairs. Of course, watch...Sunday night I will whine about how I did little to none of the things I planned.

Jim's away. He left this afternoon. He had originally planned to have lectures in Arlington, but apparently he ended up going to Minnesota. Boo to that. The worst of it is that he will be gone til like Thursday. No Gilmore Girl buddy! :(

Before - After

said Jenn on November 14, 2003 at 10:04 p.m.