Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

yeah right

Yeah, so I obviously was not motivated enough to even unpack my laptop, nevermind upload my plane entry. Eh.

I was up until midnite playing on pogo. My mom gave me a guest pass to the club part of the site so I decided to take advantage of the no ads thing, and also I became very wrapped up in getting badges. I now have two! They only offer two a week, otherwise I would have more, for sure. I'm thinking that at some point I should head down to the gym, but my excuse right now is that I am still digesting breakfast. After all, it was two hours ago.

Nerd alert: So I was talking to Jen, one of my teammates, and she was telling me that the school was open over vacation. All I had to do is check and see if my principal's car was there. Sadly enough, I was actually thinking of going there and doing some work today. I should not do it though. I must resist the temptation. Of course, if I can't even get my ass down 6 flights of stairs to the gym who says I am going to shower, get dressed and drive 3 miles?

Silly me.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 30, 2003 at 11:32 a.m.