Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

silly, stupid me

Bah...I feel so dumb sometimes. Actually, in the scheme of things, it's really minor, but here's what is bugging me.

Curiousity got the best of me and I read some spoilers for Friends. I was just so gosh darned annoyed that even though this top whatever of Friends is over, we STILL don't get a new episode. So I went to this site I used to check out a LOT and read the spoilers. It's like reading a script for the show, the spoilers are that good. So, yeah, there is a small chance the site is wrong, but it wasn't last season. But now I feel like all the surprises have been taken away.

The other (more minor) stupid thing is that somehow I did something to my phone where when Jim calls, and only when Jim calls, my phone plays "the crazy chicken" - kinda funny, but now kinda annoying. So, you guessed it, I can't figure out how to change it back. Hmph.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 09, 2004 at 8:57 p.m.