Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

deleted ramblings

I hate when d-land eats your entry. I used to be really good about hitting Ctrl C before I hit "done" but of course today I didn't.

Damn it!

Well here's the cliff notes:

Quiznos = don't put in the fridge

My mentor's 50th birthday was this week.

Happiness = getting your state refund already

Jim's gone to Wisconsin

Is everyone that's married having babies?

I miss Myrtle Beach

I am going to go visit the Clinique counter this week for Gift With Purchase.

I miss having a backyard.

The pool opens in 5 weeks. I hate that my body is nowhere near being ready for pool in 5 weeks.

Before - After

said Jenn on April 17, 2004 at 11:23 a.m.