Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

catch up

Ugh. Putting in an entry while intoxicated is about the same level as drunk dialing, you really shouldn't do it! :)

Oh well, Saturday was fun. Sunday I continued to help J move and for dinner we went to a friend's house for a yummy BBQ. Yesterday was torture - I helped her move from this really old house to a 3rd floor apartment. It looks so cute though. She finally has her own place and though it is small it's already feeling home-y. After I unglued myself from her rocking chair I talked to some old college friends. You know, it's funny, it doesn't matter whether I tell friends made more recently or friends who have known us before we were Jim & Jenn, they all express the same shock, the same disbelief that he would have not only broken up with me, but tell me that he doesn't really love me. I don't even want to go down that road right now, but it feels good to know I am not the only one. That his displays of love and affection all this time seemed genuine not only to me, but to others.

Today J and I are going out to see a pregnant friend. Poor thing has been on bed rest for two weeks now. I would be climbing the freaking walls. Actually no, give me a laptop, internet, and cable TV and I might be able to make it work. ;)

Time to head to the gym - I have been going every day since "D Day"!

Before - After

said Jenn on June 29, 2004 at 10:50 a.m.