Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

homecoming!

I am going to see Serendipity tonight with Jim after work. I think that the movie looks so cute.

Ex saw it with some dorky girl from my WC and she said that it was cute but "not realistic." Duh.

Perhaps she does not realize that many movies are not realistic. I wonder if she thought that people can really "see dead people" like in the 6th sense. Dumbass.

Why do you have to dissect everything? Just sit back and have some fun.

Anyway, homecoming weekend has been a blast so far. Midnight madness was last night and the football game was this afternoon. I missed the opening hockey game though. :( I am stuck in the library - "working."

Of course, I really should be working on my paper, so I think I will go do that now, so I don't have to do it later when I should be spending time with Jim.

Clix me because you love me? Alright, clix me because I am asking you to. ;) Thanks a lot!

Before - After

said Jenn on October 13, 2001 at 8:19 p.m.