Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

homecoming!

Serendipity was amazing. What a good movie. The guy who played his best friend reminded me of someone I used to know.

Our big homecoming football game was today. It was cool, even though we lost. I saw a ton of alumni. Overall, I was pretty excited.

I enjoyed Midnight Madness much more though. The place was packed. It was great. It's pretty sad to think that this is my last homecoming, my last midnight madness. If I come back to see these things again, it would be as an alumna. :(

Well, I was just dropping in to give an update. I'll be back later. Listening to: "Clint Eastwood" Gorillaz

Before - After

said Jenn on October 14, 2001 at 6:47 p.m.