Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I miss my friend

I am a bad friend. A very, very bad friend. Guess what I found out tonight? Alie dropped out of school!!!

Naturally, I was very surprised to hear this. I knew it seemed odd that she never stopped over, but of course, I haven't stopped over "her" apartment either. But my excuse was that I dislike her housemate.

I haven't talked to her yet (her parents live quite far away - so I can't really afford the phone call) but I can't wait to hear what happened.

It's pretty sad though...we only had one year left. I was looking forward to standing with her at graduation...

I hope she is okay...

Before - After

said Jenn on October 15, 2001 at 9:51 p.m.