Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

drinkin' games

Note to self: pizza at 2 AM SOUNDS like a good idea, and may even taste like a good idea...but after the consumption of alcohol...NOT a good idea.

Ugh.

V, Chuck and I played drinking games. Not Chuck as much because he was the "designated offender." Anyway, we played hi/lo and then we would play songs like "Roxanne" and drink. I had "Roxanne" and V had "red light." Fun times abound.

Being the dork that I am, I HAD planned to be productive on my Friday night, but what the hell. At least I studied for an hour for the GRE! Good girl. :)

I'm going to go to sleep so I do not waste much of my Saturday as well. 'Night!

Clix me because it's a Friday night, and I am not sober!

Before - After

said Jenn on October 20, 2001 at 3:01 a.m.