Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

www woes

I found my tweezers today. I know, that might not sound like much, but it made me feel a lot better. I am so busy I would not even have time to go to CVS to get new ones if I had to.

Things are going well though. I spend way too much time playing with my sites though.

For instance, I have been cruising around Diaryland, trying to figure out a few things. If anyone can solve any of my little mysteries, I would love you for life. 1. Why is it that this one diary I am trying to help out has this weird habit of centering text once you do a paragraph break. The text looks fine until you do (P) and then it's centered. Very odd...
2. I also wonder what I should do with my own layout here. I want to put up prominent links to my other sites (Diary Reviews, Diary Tag, My 1st public diary - Online Flames, and my other public diary - Story of Us)

The second one really bothers me, because my four sites reflect my four Diaryland loves. I love reviewing diaries, I love writing collabs, I love public diaries where you get some good healthy debate - especially on political issues, and I love hearing stories about how couples got together.

I suppose I don't have to have huge ass links so if I shrunk 'em I could put all the links there....eh, I will figure out I guess. Suggestions are still welcome!

Well, off to bed. I have my class at WC tomorrow! Ciao.

Hi my name is Jenn and I am a clix slut.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 23, 2001 at 12:42 a.m.