Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

good friend?

I feel like a better friend today.

I read my friend's diaries, but I never sign their gbooks, or leave them notes, and since today is my short day I decided that today I would do all those things. I feel so much better.

Even if it only makes them smile a teeny bit then I have have succeeded. I don't want my Diaryland friends to think that I neglect them...know what I mean?

Anyway...Kati said she might be coming back to Diaryland. This makes me soooooooooooooo happy. I missed her so much. We would have the silliest talks. We would talk about our pet emus, we would harrass the AIM bot...

She would kill me if she saw that I was back to being ellipsis-addicted. :)

My tummy hurts a little so I think I will have some ginger ale and soup and then take a nap.

Word to the wise: calzones at 1 AM are never a good idea.

Hi my name is Jenn and I am a clix slut.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 24, 2001 at 1:13 p.m.