Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

sad

Alright. I think I am ready to talk about it now.

I was talking to Jim last night and I said that I was thinking of just not applying to school up here and just applying to UVa. If I don't get in then I will just look fo a job and apply again.

His reply was to not close any doors. I replied that I did not feel like I was missing out on anything. It's been almost 6 months since he moved and I don't want to be separated from him anymore.

He was quiet and I had a feeling that I knew why he was saying that. So that's when I asked him about getting married (basically...the text is two entries back). And that was when he replied...

We said goodnight and he told me he loved me. I did not tell him I loved him back. Not that I don't. I just did not feel like saying it. Immature? Yes. Do I care? No.

It's so frustrating. I know he looks at it like, "why is she ruining a good thing?" We are having a great relationship. But I want to get married. I want to make that commitment to him. It saddens me that he does not want the same.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 29, 2001 at 12:12 a.m.