Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

day 4 of 4-day weekend

Must...resist...urge...to...shop.

I am waiting for my mp3 player to arrive, and as a result, I am very bored. Somehow my browser just FOUND the American Eagle site, and before long I was ogling their coats. I want a new coat. Anyway, then I found myself looking at shirts, although I just bought like 4 new shirts from them. Must lose some more weight before I buy more shirts. In fact, I have refused to buy new pants until I drop at least one pant size. Mwa ha ha.

I hope UPS comes soon, because I really have things that I should be doing. Like, stuff outside my house. I need to go to the library, the gym, and the administration building.

In other news, I joined this neat web community. Of course, when you look at their sites you wonder if they were BORN with their web skills. They make it look so easy. Okay, I know html. Artistic skills...we have gone over this...I have none. I don't know how people find/create these beautiful images. *grumble* I wish I was talented.

I'm going to stop whining now. Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on October 09, 2001 at 12:46 p.m.