Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

hug a shopping cart!

Found the funniest thing today. shopping cart abuse

If you are bored, go there! I sent a "love your shopping care" cart to V. *whispers* She's not always nice to them....*giggle*

I love Wednesdays. I can take a nap, eat lunch at home...contemplate cleaning my room. Yup, fun times. Man, I sound like such a drag.

In other news, my second paper is coming along really well. I am half way done, I am just waiting for my professor to call me. It seemed very odd to me to call my professor at home. She kept insisting on it though, so I finally bit the bullet.

Well, next on my list is going to the gym, so off I go! Toodles!

Listening to: "I will survive" cake click here to eradicate shopping cart abuse!

Before - After

said Jenn on November 07, 2001 at 2:00 p.m.