Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

thoughts and to dos

Thoughts:
- I wish I had not just eaten ice cream
- How can I get my noisy neighbors to shut the hell up?
- Will I get into graduate school?
- Will I "lose" Jim if I go to UMass?
- Will I make it through the UMass program if I did go there? (I read through Cindy's notes last night and there is SO much stuff.)
- Will I ever read all my books?
- Will I be successful in losing weight?
- Would I be a good substitute teacher next semester?
- Will my mother mail my financial aid application?
- I need to get my U Virginia application finished.
- Should I go to U Virginia if I get in?

I worry about things that I cannot control. A LOT. I also worry about things that really should not matter at the time. For instance...UMass vs UVA - I do not even have rejection/acceptance letters right now, so why worry about making a choice? Maybe I will only get into one, so thus I will have no choice.

To Do List:
- finish UVA application
- read
- read
- read a LOT - order books on subbing - go to the gym

Ciao!

Before - After

said Jenn on January 11, 2002 at 3:45 p.m.