Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

club sidewalk

**note: this entry was written later.**

Tonight we went out at midnight for Chuck's birthday. I got out of work at 10, got dressed and we went to Chuck's house for a little pre-gaming. Then a bunch of us (including V - that alkie!) went to Charlie's. Again, no Kelly...I think she has the weekend off.

It's rough just going uptown for an hour. I only had like 2 drinks. :( One of Chuck's friends was trying to hit on me. It was funny. He was actually just hitting on everyone, but hey I have not had a guy other than Jim hit on me in a while.

At one when the bars closed we went to "club sidewalk". For those not in the know, club sidewalk is the strip with all the bars. There is this kicking pizza place that is open until 2 AM and they play some good music. So everyone goes there to try to sober up a little before they head home. There is even one of those hot dog stands like they have in NY. Very cool place. So we hung out there, watched a few drunken brawls...it was great.

Then Jim and I went home and took advantage of each other. It was great. ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on November 10, 2001 at 11:04 p.m.