Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Happy Veteran's Day!

Today was cool. I called in sick to work and went to a rally instead. It was a pro-America rally and there were a lot of flags and veterans. Too bad it was as cold as a witch's tit......brrrrrrr!

Some alumni were there and it was great chatting with them. It is weird to think that I will be an alumna soon. Ok. Not weird. Scary as all hell! *takes deep breath*

I think I shall change the topic. ;)

This weekend has been amazing. I am not going to get explicit or anything, but I haven't exactly spent a lot of time outside my bedroom if you get my drift....*wink*

I should watch what I say though...this morning I woke up and Jim was reading my diary. Not that I mind, but I am just not used to that. But oh well, it's my diary so I am going to say what's on my mind! (profoud thought, I know)

Tonight we are going uptown (again) - I know how this must sound. I sound like a big drunken slut, but I swear I'm not! LOL

Before - After

said Jenn on November 11, 2001 at 11:09 p.m.