Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

introducing...

Yeah, I am sure y'all are tired of me and my "great" ideas. Ha! you are thinking...this is the dumb broad that introduced this batty diary review craze, who has two public diaries and is trying to engage Diaryland in a big game of Tag! What on earth could she be up to now?

I am throwing my hat into the designing ring. Introducing....

It's a part template, part fee based site. I will design anything you want for a price and will be posting some templates shortly. Right now I am working on a design for my darling Suzanne so you can check that out if you want.

Soooooooooo, if anyone is interested in a design/template please email me! I am having so much fun creating stuff (aka procrastinating when I could be studying!) :O)

Before - After

said Jenn on November 15, 2001 at 10:14 p.m.