Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

goodbye moon

Goodbye bed.
Goodbye computer.
Goodbye books.
Goodbye TV.
Goodbye kitchen.
Goodbye bathroom.
Goodbye apartment.

I hate leaving what I see as my home. To be perfectly honest the only place I see as being as fun or more fun than my own apartment is Jim's house. Not even because Jim is in it. His mom is really neat. His house is neat. His family....strange, but neat. Nah, I love 'em all, even though his brothers have said a combined 10 words to me in the near three years I dated Jim. Odd, eh? Teenagers these days! :O)

So off I meander to land of no computers, where Nicktoons and WWF rules. (Sorry Ronni - not my bag!) I am sure to be drive quite batty, this I have come to expect. Sad as it may sound, going "home" is like watching people in a lab, and then jotting notes on what NOT to do once I become a mother/wife. Did I mention I DO love them though? Good.

Before - After

said Jenn on November 20, 2001 at 10:48 a.m.