Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I'm baaaaaack!

Just a short one, seeing as it IS midnight. I'm back early because my parents smoking was driving my poor clean lungs crazy. Hey, I don't mind people smoking, but when it affects my ability to breathe, that's another story. What surprises me is that severity of my reaction while I was there. I am still wheezing as I type this (and I have been driving for 150 minutes). I just figured that while I was online I would throw a quick entry up and say a few things...

This is in no particular order...

* Thanks to Jenn and Kiki for the card. So cute! :)

* Thank you Ronni (I would link but you have a password so what's the point?) for your card, very funny.

* Thanks Suzanne for the present! It was waiting on my bed when I got in. Not too many people could pick the ONE thing I truly wanted more than anything else! You are a doll. :) I'm glad you like your new layout.

* Thanks to everyone who has posted stories at Story of Us - so cute! I promise I will post mine soon! Really...

I hope everyone enjoyed my "classic Lip" entries. I did not post as many as I wanted...but I will do that again at Christmas time. If you have a favorite entry, leave me a note and I will post it next month.

* Finally, thanks to everyone who clixed me the last few days!! I was so impressed to see that I was still barely holding on in the top 10. Of course, it could be that everyone was busy, so nobody was clixed...in any event, it was interesting.

So goodnight folks, I am off to bed. Much shopping to do in the morning...

Listening to: the silence of an empty apartment

Before - After

said Jenn on November 22, 2001 at 11:54 p.m.