Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

still missin Jim

I miss Jim.

I know I must say that a lot. I guess I could apologize, but if it is what I am feeling, why should I?

It's hard when you see someone every day, live with someone for a year, and then they are gone. Sometimes I wonder if I did the right thing by living with him last year because it hurts so much now. There is so much to miss.

I miss his half hour showers, right when I need to pee the most.

I miss ESPN on the TV 24 hours a day.

I miss him eating all the good granola bars and me not noticing until the one day I actually go to eat one.

I miss seeing his Cherry Coke, Dr. Pepper, or whatever nasty soda I don't like in the fridge.

I miss making dinner with him, watching Seinfeld, and then washing the dishes together. Even though I am not the biggest Seinfeld fan (I would much rather watch Law and Order at 7 thank you).

I miss Jim.

I wish he would come home.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 01, 2001 at 1:58 a.m.