Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

LOL

Why do I feel more productive after midnight these days? *grumble*

NBC ranks up there with AT&T - they promised a new Friends and it was like the season premiere that they showed tonight. I guess it's all good since I had *gasp* missed that one. But STILL. Do not tease me.

I wish I had interesting things to write about.

I am almost done studying for the GRE. I have one more Math practice section and then all that is left is two full length practice tests. *shiver* I am so scared. I really don't know what I will do if I don't do well on it. I could not take it again since I studied my brains out this time. My scores could hardly improve...actually, I am kinda pushing the deadline here so I guess I have no other options. *sigh*

That's it. I might as well start preparing for my new life living in a van down by the river.

Got stress? Nah...

Suzanne is moving this weekend. I am actually going to miss her while she is gone. There have been a few people here that I have grown close to but she and I talk EVERY day. In fact, we are chatting right now....anyway...

Why is nobody playing Secret Santa? It's definitely one of those "the more the merrier" type things so get your boo-tay over there and sign up! :)

Did I mention that the doctor called today and said not to rule out having pneumonia? Thanks doc. I'm sorry but I really do not have much faith in the medical world right now.

Bah. I am putting in an extra shift tomorrow at the library. Gonna be working from 5-10. This comes after putting in 3 hours over at the school and I know I am going to be EXHAUSTED. I hope nobody decides to actually come study. It's going to be a Friday night for crying out loud. Go do something fun...I would be.

I have not been to the bars in like forever. I want to go this weekend but I am forcing myself to wait until the GREs are over. I am so close to the finish line that I need to keep my eye on the prize. It's bad enough that I have been frittering enough time away online on designs and stuff...

On that note I should go to bed...

Hey, did I not ask you to tell me to go to bed? Bad readers!

Before - After

said Jenn on November 30, 2001 at 1:48 a.m.