Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

affirmative

Tee hee...I think my debit card is going to melt. I went shopping today. Finally got everything purchased for Christmas. As I have said before, I went a little over the top this Christmas, since I will be sending it alone.

Today I purchased:
- a gift for my other Secret Santa
- a gift for Mike (a candle)
- a gift for Greg (a picture frame) - some gifts for Jim (can't say...but they are good...Suzanne knows though)
- and I even managed to purchase myself a book off of my nifty wishlist

I'm so glad that classes are over. This semester has sucked so hardcore. Now all I have left to worry about is one final exam and a paper...have I mentioned that I do not feel one iota of confidence about either? *grumble*

I got into a fight with ex tonight. We were fighting over Guns N Roses oddly enough. He said they sucked...were the worst band ever. So I had to ask, "worse than milli vanilli?" He thought for a few seconds and gave an emphatic yes. I started screeching about how he had no taste in music whatsoever, and he drove me home without saying another word. Oh well. I'm off to go dream about my dismal grades that I will receive next month. You know, I am tempted to just not open them, and put them in my filing drawer until I have the courage (read: never) Good plan?

Before - After

said Jenn on December 15, 2001 at 12:29 a.m.