Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I am so dead

Hi, my name is Jennifer and I am a college drop out.

Okay, maybe not, but I am seriously considering it because I AM GOING TO FAIL MY CLASSES!!!

I am so screwed. This paper topic that I have (15-20 pages) is killing me. Check it out:

"There is a great deal of dissatisfaction with American elections. We often tend to blame uninspiring candidates, apathetic voters, etc. But it could be argued that many of our election problems can be traced to basic flaws in our voting system. Describe what those problems are, how they are connected to our voting sysytem, and what changes in the voting system would most effectively address them."

I have like, nothing. No more entries until I write this paper. It's due Tuesday. Wish me luck!

Merry Christmas!

Before - After

said Jenn on December 15, 2001 at 3:41 p.m.