Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

jim

Tears are streaming down my face.

I am so confused.

Jim made me the most amazing offer in the world. Okay, I can think of more amazing offers, but given the current circumstances...

We were talking about Christmas, and he said how it would be really sad if I did not go home for Christmas.

So he made a proposal: for my Christmas present, he would spring for a car and some extra money in case I needed to get a hotel room.

I was shocked...speechless. When I found my words again, I politely declined.

Or at least I tried to, but he would not listen. This is how it went.

jim: how bout the car an a night at a hotel?
jenn92580: lol...what are you? Richard Gere in Pretty Woman?
jim: well, are you a whore?
jim: no?
jim: then no, I'm not!
jenn92580: lmao
jim: let this be my christmas present to you

jenn92580: the thing that bothers me the most is that they dont seem to care
jimbony23: yeah, that pisses me off too.

jenn92580: *grumble*
jim: you don't want to go home?
jim: look, just think about the positives... don't you want to be there on Christmas morning when your brothers open their gifts?

We finally decided, what with it being 4 AM, that we would continue this conversation later. He has been so sweet lately...I want to share the end of our conversation more for the sake of me being able to read it later than for all of y'all but anyway...

jim: so goodnight, I love you
jim: ILAMYSoooooooooooooooooo...
jim: (breathe)
jenn92580: g'night dear
jim: ooooooooooooooo...
jenn92580: I love you very much
jenn92580: lol
jim: (huff)
jim: ooooooo much
jim: (gasp)
jenn92580: *giggle*
jim: good night, dear

I love him so much.

Before - After

said Jenn on December 16, 2001 at 4:00 a.m.