Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

shit.

You know what I just realized? I have to retire my Dilbert calendar/planner. How sad. I will miss it as it has been such a big part of my life. It has served as a diet diary of sorts, it logs my work hours, when Jim visits...*sigh*

Since Ex is such a bright fellow he gave me not one but two calendar inserts for my new planner. So now I have two sets of weeks at a glance and don't you know that BOTH are 2002 (as opposed to fill in the date or something) so I have to use them. I'm thinking of keeping one on my desk but I know that it will soon get buried under my mountain o' crap on my desk. In my glance around in writing this I have noticed that one of my recommendations is missing so I bed for find it. (great example though, right?)

Ciao.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 04, 2002 at 12:12 a.m.