Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

nyr

I'm going to miss my car. I have had it since last Monday! E-gads! A week! The fortune Jim shelled out for it could easily rival a monthly payment on a new car, but hell, it was fun.

Here are my pitiful NYR, since I realized I had not shared them as of yet.
1. Be more conscious of what I eat. I am such a binge eater, keeping a food journal has shown me how much I can pig out without realizing it.
2. Go to the gym more often. I have been slacking big time.
3. Be more fiscally responsible. I tend to be very lax with my money if I feel I have a lot by my standards. 4. Pay attention to my fiscal situation. I never ever balance my checkbook. I do use online banking, so I kinda feel it to be stupid since they can always show me my balance, but at the same time, I should keep on top of these things...no?
5. Spend more time writing. I miss writing like two or three long interesting entries.

Let's see how long these last. ;)

Before - After

said Jenn on January 02, 2002 at 11:58 p.m.