Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

book-a-holic

Hi, my name is Jenn, and I am a book-o-holic.

Yeah, so I have purchased three books in the last two days, and this does not count the four books I bought on Friday, though those were with a gift certificate so I don't feel they count. *grumble*

I know deep down this cannot be THAT bad...it's books. It's not like I am frittering away my money on foolish things..but I cannot help but feel guilty nonetheless.

Is it wrong to love books so? I know that I shall not be returning to the bookstore any time soon, so my wallet shall be safe...but STILL. I have an addiction.

Help.

Before - After

said Jenn on January 06, 2002 at 10:53 p.m.