Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

blah

"Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end."

-Semisonic "Closing Time"

So, the day has come, my boyfriend is leaving. No, he didn't dump me or anything. Actually, he graduated into the "real world." So I am stuck with one more year of college and he is off working in Washington DC. Lucky him.

Right now I don't really know what to think or feel. I mean, we have been together for over two years. Also, we decided to just see what happens. Of course, I would love to make this work.

I am so glad it's a three day weekend. This way I can relax and collect my thoughts before returning to work. I still haven't found a job after the school closes. I gotta get on top of that.

On a good note I got a gift certificate from Amazon.com...why I am not sure, but I promptly spent it on The Sims: House Party....yay. At least I will have something to keep me occupied.

Well, I should be heading out soon. I have to get ready to go out to dinner with Jim's family. The count is on....I have less than 24 hours left with my sweetie. =(

Mood: ambivalent

Listening To: "Private Eyes" Artist unknown

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-05-26 at 5:12 p.m.