Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

Do bad girls go to hell?

Well, I signed up for a gold account. I was soooooo tired of having problems with my images. My banner was getting screwed up all weekend as I jumped from host to host. So my mom finally advised me to go gold. It cost a bit of money...and I felt badly because I had just said that I would not spend any more money.

*sigh* maybe things will be better once I know I have a job. I think I am just going to have to tighten the belt some more. No more soda or ice cream. =(

I was very good today though. My friend Andy called, and invited me to a movie. I declined and invited him over instead. We played "You Don't Know Jack" It was fun.

The worst part is that it looks like visiting Jim this summer is out. If I do it can't be for very long and I most definitely will have to visit UVA in the process. No more phone calls to Jim either. Man, this really sucks. I hate being poor.

Okay, I should not say that. I mean, here I am, in college, with NO LOANS, living off campus. I have nice stuff...it is not so bad. I just really worry about what I am going to do for the month and a half where I really do not have a job yet. I know that once my school starts again I am set. It's just the summer....

So hopefully that will go well. I don't know....

Talk to you later!

~Don't forget to Clix!!!~

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-10 at 12:27 a.m.