Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

good morning

mmmmmmmmm......Corn Pops. I love cereal. When I was younger my mother would never get the good kinds. She said they were expensive. Now that I am "all growed up" as my kids would say, I can get any kind of cereal I want. Yay!

I think my favorite is Lucky Charms....I love the marshmallows. Anything with marshmallows are sure to win me over.

So, with my growing frustration over the image hosting issue I have started thinking about becoming a gold member here at D-land. Yes, it costs money. However it really does not cost that much. It costs like ten cents a day. Boo hoo. I think I can swing that. Even though I SAID I was going to tighten the purse strings. However, posting here makes me feel better. It's something I look forward to everyday.

It's almost noon and its over 80 degrees. I am quite perplexed with the weather here. I miss Arizona. Daily forecast: warm =)

I have noticed something. Maybe its just me. A lot of diaries I run into are either:

1. "Hi, I am 16, totally popular and cool. Did I mention I am gorgeous?" or

2. "Hi. Life sucks. My job sucks. I have no friends. If I did, they would suck too."

Hmmmm......well, I am a little old for category one. I certainly hope I don't fall into category two. I can't say everyone falls into those two categories. In fact, I would like to make a shout out to all my favorite d-land sisters...check them out, I listed them in my profile.

If you know anyone who has a D-land diary that does not fall into those two categories, give me a holler. I want to add to my list of faves!

Well, as soon as I finish eating my breakfast I think I have to go do "stuff." But I will be back. Try not to miss me too much. ;)

Listening to: "Getcha Freak On" Missy Elliot

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-09 at 11:49 a.m.