Navigate

New
Older
About Me
Cast
Diaryrings
contact
Wishes
clix
my ebay listings
Image
Design
Diaryland


Recently

July 01, 2006
day 7
June 30, 2006
day 6
June 29, 2006
day 5
June 28, 2006
day 4
June 27, 2006
day 3


Countdown

I have a banner!

Yeah yeah I know I SAID I was going to bed. But the excitement kept me up...note I did not say awake...I am still very tired.

After I wrote my last entry out of pure speculation not anticipation I went to Clix. I was ranked like number 43! I certainly did not expect that so I decided I need to step up the whole banner process. So while I am still unsure of which banner to use, I put one up. I felt pretty shabby for being number 43 and havving no banner. So I made one and viola! there it is.

Check it out on Clix (no this is not a ploy for you to go there...I want you to see my banner!!) On Sunday I will change it to the other one. Unless of course I wake up tomorrow and find all this email saying how y'all don't like my current banner. But please, I need input. My normal sources of opinion (that is, my Mom) are out, because I really don't want them to go to my site unless they happen to stumble in...but I doubt said people would. Please don't make me beg. ;)

Ok, this is attempt number three to go to bed. Wish me luck!

Before - After

said Jenn on 2001-06-08 at 10:48 p.m.